CONTACT US

Enquiries about leasing and advertising space

Leasing and Advertising Enquiries

Olivia Kotb

0623780346
0114414149
okotb@broll.com

Nobantu Thulare

0837147322
NThulare@broll.com

Audrey Nkunzi

0765874720
0114414322
ankunzi@broll.com

Tiaan Bredenhamm

0124708660
tbredenhamm@broll.com

Sally Reyneke

0794485386
SallyR@provantage.co.za

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za

Leasing

Olivia Kotb

0114414149
0623780346
okotb@broll.com

Advertising

Vanessa James

0739386062
vanessa@provantage.co.za